Freeway Insurance Reviews

If you’re wondering “Is Freeway Insurance a good insurance company?” you’ve come to the right place. Below are Freeway Insurance reviews and testimonials from actual customers describing their experience purchasing car insurance from Freeway.

Read real FreewayInsurance.com reviews to find out what our customers are saying about us. Not only does Freeway Insurance offer cheap car insuranceeven if you have a bad driving record or require an SR-22.

Freeway also provides the best customer service of any insurance company out there. The only Freeway Insurance complaints you’ll find are from people who wish they had switched to Freeway Insurance sooner!

M. Zamir 11/7/2020

“Fab price and service and all sorted in no time. Brody is an absolute gem! Highly recommended!!!”

Anthony E. 11/6/2020

“I would like to say being a new driver freeway insurance could really help those with the best quotes thanks to the help of Magdalena, she was very informative and guided me to my best options. Thank you Freeway.”

Claudia R. 10/22/2020

“This car insurance is cheap and always has been very helpful, in the past
and now. With this pandemic, there are heroes in those offices. Very respectful and understand your needs. Thank You Freeway Insurance.”

Susan S. 10/2/2020

“So far so good. My price is within my budget and though I haven’t had to file a claim yet (and hope that never happens) I feel I will get good service and response without a lot of undue hype.”

Ashley S. 10/1/2020

Palm Desert, CA

“I was AMAZED by the way this company searches for the best price for you and your specific needs, even when I needed different coverage added to my policy they informed me if I stayed with the provider I had been using through them I would be paying more than if I were to switch providers they found for my needs at a better price! They saved me A LOT of money and they were extremely helpful and willing to answer any and all questions!! Freeway insurance is AMAZING with price comparison n quality assistance!”

Billy H. 10/1/2020

“Super quick easy and simple could not have asked for better service than what was provided.”

Lucia P. 9/28/2020

“Jessica Galindo @ 6509 Airline Dr. in Houston truly went out of her way to make sure I was a happy customer and I got the best discounts. Went in just for a quote and left with a policy on hand… I will definitely recommend Freeway Insurance to my family and friends. If in Houston go to Airline Dr. and ask for Jessica she was by far the best representative I’ve had.”

Francisco N. 8/5/2020

Corpus Christi, TX

“Daniella has helped me for years. I came up for renewal and after 2 years being with Freeway she helped me find even cheaper rates.”

Houston, TXJuan O. 7/21/2020

“I’ve had Freeway Insurance in the past and they were friendly, professional, and quick to satisfy my insurance needs with the best price possible. My mom was looking for insurance so I recommended her to Freeway. She had done some shopping around town and Freeway was able to beat those prices! If you’re looking for insurance, look no further than Freeway. They will save you time and money! Thank you Rosa for being able to set up my mom with a policy! You were diligent and ever so helpful!”

Fresno, CAChristopher J. 8/04/2020

“I’ve been working trying to get SR-22 Insurance for a couple months and Natalie has been amazing. She thoroughly explained the answers to all the questions I asked, she even waited so long for me to finally be able to get my insurance, she made sure to get my all documents I needed very quickly, even going as far as telling me to call her if I had any future problems and she would be happy to assist. I’ve talked to her many times throughout the process and every time I talked to her she was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend going to Freeway Insurance and if possible ask for Natalie.”.

Debbie H. 7/21/2020

Murfreesboro, TN

“I highly recommend Freeway insurance company. They have great competitive prices and their customer service agents go above and beyond to assist you finding the best coverage and price for your needs. I recently had to make some changes to my policy and was amazed by the assistance that I got from Ashlind Keomuangtai. She definitely went above and beyond to make sure that I got a copy of the documents that I needed. She even called me back later that day just to verify that I received the documents she emailed and checked to see if there was any other assistants that she could help me with. I am a very happy, satisfied customer and would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance! :)”

Highlands, TXSandra H. 7/21/2020

“Very impressed with the Customer Service!!! Melisa was awesome, very nice lady she answered all my questions so nicely without being bother, got me insured in 30 minutes! Congratulations for having such a good Asset in your Company, I will recommend Freeway Insurance Highlands to my friends and family so they can have the pleasure to speak to Ms Melisa!! Thank You Melisa te agradezco mucho tu atención! Bonus she speaks Spanish”

Fremont, CAJesse C. 3/20/2020

“I couldn’t have chosen a better company to go through for insurance! Anahi was so courteous and pleasant to talk to I’ve never been happier about getting car insurance in my life! I highly recommend Freeway Insurance in Fremont they know how to take care of business!!! Thank you again Anahi you’re the best!!!”

Irene O. 7/22/2020

Riverside, CA

“Thank you Marivel always helping my brother with his policy and his renewals by always taking the extra mile to give him the best of the best rates I recommend anyone to come and see Marivel Vega at freeway insurance on Central Ave.”

Taj M. 3/2/2020

Albuquerque, NM

“I got to Jocelyn everytime I have a question regarding my insurance and she always provides me with the best answer and helps solve any problems that I have. She’s definitely a Top Agent.
Highly recommended.”

Fatoumata S. 2/27/2020

Tampa, FL

“I have been here for years and it has always been a pleasure and stellar service with all agents. Today my experience with Juan was immaculate, superior, and unmatched. Thank you sir as always.”

Phoenix, AZJeff W. 2/20/2020

“Great service easy-to-understand got me the best quotes like the company and Bianca was just wonderful explained everything, she needs a raise!”

Jesus S. 2/11/2020

Escondido, CA

“I recently got a bike and had to get insurance on it. I called Freeway and Gladys in the Escondido location helped me start my policy! Super friendly quick and easy! I was able to do everything over the phone while on my lunch break!”

Looking for more reviews? Check out Freeway Insurance on Birdseye.

If you’re looking for cheap auto insurance—look no further. Start your free car insurance quote online, over the phone, or by visiting one of our offices near you. We also offer cheap renters insurance, homeowners insurance, motorcycle insurance, commercial auto insurance, and more. Get your quote today!