Freeway Insurance Reviews

If you’re wondering “Is Freeway Insurance a good insurance company?” you’ve come to the right place. Below are Freeway Insurance reviews and testimonials from actual customers describing their experience purchasing car insurance from Freeway. Read real FreewayInsurance.com reviews to find out what our customers are saying about us. Not only does Freeway Insurance offer cheap car insuranceeven if you have a bad driving record or require an SR-22Freeway also provides the best customer service of any insurance company out there. The only Freeway Insurance complaints you’ll find are from people who wish they had switched to Freeway Insurance sooner!

Lilith B. 7/31/2018

Hawthorne, CA Location

“Gustavo really helped me get a cheaper quote than any other insurance I’ve came across, he is friendly and knows how to get down into trying to get you the best quote to help you save. I am very happy with his service.”

Milton M. 7/30/2018

Norwalk, CA Location

“Fernando Rosero was very helpful! He Gave me the best deal possible! Really happy and grateful for the deal he got me , so thank you!”

Fallon W. 7/23/2018

Watsonville, CA Location

“I am so pleased with the service that I have gotten thus far I was a bit skeptical because I have had Allstate insurance forever but Karina Chavez made me feel like I have been with you guys forever any questions I have she always had an answer and I am completely satisfied. P.S. give my girl a raise Karina is the best.”

Marco O. 6/29/2018

Hawthorne, CA Location

“Gustavo Ramirez “is the man”. When you have a hectic schedule like myself and have multiple cars and motorcycles to keep insured it’s nice to know that there are brokers out there like Gustavo that are always looking out for your needs. Professional, concise and full of information, Gustavo always finds the best deals curated for you in the friendliest and efficient manner. For all other insurance brokers out there, Gustavo has raised the bar.”

Eric M. 6/12/2018

Houston, TX Location

“Azariah took the time after the close of the business day to make getting a new policy a genuinely pleasant experience. I genuinely feel like I’ve got an insurance agent I can trust for the long haul!”

Allyson E. 6/7/2018

Highland Park Location – Los Angeles, CA

“Great costumer service! Came in to get insurance and was helped by Francisco. He was great! Very knowledgeable and the process was simple and easy. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.”

Felipe M. 5/17/2018

Fairfax Location – Los Angeles, CA

“Jesus Santillan is the guy to go to for any of your insurance needs. Very concise and thorough with the process and your questions. Will be very happy to recommend to anyone. Satisfied customer indeed.”

Q K. 4/26/2018

Norwalk, CA Location

“Handled everything very professionally. Cory was helpful and patient even though I was a bit frustrated with my situation. Thank you.”

Abe Z. 4/3/2018

Fairgrounds Location – San Jose, CA

“This place provides excellent costumer service!!! I went in there with little knowledge on how and what insurance I needed for my automobile. Erika Pena was very helpful in every aspect as she took the time to explain everything that was unclear to me. Yes the wait can be intimidating but she really puts the effort and time in each and every one of her customers to make sure they get the best insurance for their needs. I use to go to the one on Alum Rock but I will be coming here from now on!! Thank you Erika P. !!!!”

Maggie H. 3/13/2018

University Park Location – Los Angeles, CA

“Amazing prices! Great customer service ! Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family!!!!!! If you’re looking to save money they’re the people you want to go to .”

Victor C. 3/9/2018

Eastside Location – Las Vegas, NV

“I went in to Freeway insurance and Valerie was great! She accommodated me right away, was very knowledgeable, and got me a great rate ! Awesome service with a smile!”

Ian B. 2/27/2018

Sunrise Location – Las Vegas, NV

“Great customer service, super helpful. Will do everything they can to get affordable rates for you.”

Samantha H. 2/10/2018

Henderson, NV Location

“Nathan and Jackie are so awesome . Not only did they help me do my insurance. They also taught a few life lessons today 🙂 I would drive the extra 10 miles to see them every month.”

Violeta C. 1/18/2018

Highland Park Location – Los Angeles, CA

“Called over the phone for a quote and spoke with Pablo. He was thorough and explained my options to me in detail. He was so kind and accommodating. Was able to make a same day appointment, got all my insurance questions answered with the best price offered within my budget! Thanks Pablo! You were a great help!”

Noah T. 12/20/2017

Norwalk Location (Norwalk, CA)

“I came in with insanely high insurance and left saving Hundreds of dollars! Heidy here helped me out a lot with making my payments simple as possible.”

Ruly V. 11/3/2017

Concord, CA Location

“I came in yesterday in need of some insurance. I didn’t really know much about freeway so I decided to give it a shot. I came in and Yazmin helped me right away. She asked me all the good questions to ensure she could find me the best quote; I ended up getting Progressive for literally HALF the price I was paying for AAA. Had I not come in and had Yazmin not helped me, I may have continued to pay double what I should’ve been paying. Their team is absolutely KNOWLEDGEABLE, even the newest addition to their team! They’re all totally understanding and so long as you communicate with them, they will work to find the best of the best for you. No gimmicks, no tricks, just transparency. Thanks so much Yazmin & team for doing what you do! Serving the community is something society needs to support, so if you’re in need of insurance, this location is the ideal place!”

Maria J. 10/24/2017

Baldwin Park, CA Location

“Had a great experience while dealing with Carmen Lugardo. She was very helpful and professional. Gave me a great options towards a new policy and help me decide towards the one the best worked for me. So make sure to ask for Carmen. Once again thank you Carmen.”

Cheryl D. 9/20/2017

Sherman Oaks, CA Location

“Benjamin was GREAT!! I went in to buy auto insurance at the Van Nuys location not long ago. He was extremely knowledgeable, warm, friendly, kind and gave me an awesome monthly rate. He worked with me on my down payment. Highly recommend!”

Want to read more Freeway Insurance consumer reviews or write a review of your own? Search for your nearest office on Yelp.

If you’re looking for cheap auto insurancelook no further. Shop for car insurance online at FreewayInsurance.com or give us a call at 800-777-5620 to request a free quote. We also offer cheap renters insurance, homeowners insurance, motorcycle insurance, commercial auto insurance, and more.

Start your quote!

Find an Office